I AM FINALLY ON STEEMIT

in #steem7 years ago

After series of gathering of information on Steemit. Finally, I have taken a bold and life determining step by creating the future with you wonderful Steemians. I am so interested in doing my possible best to meeting the content needs in providing adequate content information on current trends in the Tech and digital world trust me steemians, you have not seen it this way before.
WHO AM I?
I haven’t even introduced myself, (I guess I am more interested in what I have to offer than introducing myself). My name is Ibukun Lawson a Nigerian. Currently studying Electrical Engineering in the Federal University of Abeokuta (FUNAAB). I am a lover of the Lord and of course a promoter of excellence in whatever one find himself doing. Some people call me an Entrepreneur because of my skills in determining the future of a business venture when I am provided with adequate data about the business.
MY VALUES
I am a promoter of excellence, vision and living your life pursuing what you are wired for. Personally I don’t believe there is any empty head walking in our street today. Every man in existence has something to offer, though he might lack adequate knowledge in the field in which he can add impact. But that doesn’t negate the fact that he is actually wired for greatness.
MY AIM ON STEEMIT
After observing Steemit for some days now, I have observed that even with its financial activities is the privilege to have access to information and enlightenment. I have gained several knowledge from @ayodeji1 on his posts on hydrology (you can follow him if you need more enlightenment in that field) who also introduced me to this platform, Also gaining from steem whales like @exkyle who posts on crypto trends
Now I don’t want to be just a consumer of knowledge but I also want to be a dispenser of that self same knowledge. So in Steemit I aspire to educate my followers and the entire steemit community on the current trends in the Engineering, Tech and the Fashion world (Of course while expecting supports through your upvotes and your followership).
MY HOBBIES
I love learning new things about life, a voracious consumer of knowledge, One of my major aims being here is to catch fun, by gaining knowledge on new things and facts. I also love music, playing the keyboard seeing movies, personally I love DC and MARVEL series the fictional comics are always WOW!!! I admire the level of knowledge and mindset put into it.

ON A FINAL NOTE
So that I don’t bore the entire community with too much of me let me drop my pen for now. Hope to see more of your comment and your upvotes on my posts. Thanks Steemians!!!
AM SO EXCITED TO BE HERE
IMG_20180208_145629.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks so much!!
Really appreciate this..

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Thanks so much i have already followed you.

Hi, I just UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to guide you to a post named STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @sryashbd666. Already I am following you.

Thanks so much!!!
Really appreciate the upvote
I have also followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47