You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post 100% Steempower do it for Steemit

in #steem8 years ago

It seems to me that 50/50 is interesting to do when you want to have some SBD, in order to have the possibility of promoting any post. Moreover, you still can power up the steem you get (what I do).

Sort:  

Ok I agree its nice to have some sbd in your account for spending or promoting. But I have noticed several accounts, that cash out and power down at the same time. Im just saying there is a very large proportion of 50/50 posts and very few 100%.

Well, I can understand that people having a lot of steem power, want to power down at some point. Steemit is designed to give the opportunity of getting some rewards for your posts. What would be the point if we couldn't cash out ? And some people probably need to use in real life, what they earned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50