Steem price raised 275% in ~3 days. The bottom at around 8 cent (close to my entertainment guess of 1 cent, since new year) to 30 cent at the moment. A few comments to the current situation.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steem market cap.png

Steem have been extremely bullish for around 3 days now. It could be the bottom of ~8 cent?

Powerful speculators in Steem have sent the price of Steem up 275% in only 3 days. I heard rumors that it all got started with a purchase of Steem of around 250 Bitcoin and many other speculators joined the bullish party after this. The market is not really transparent, as there are many anonymous actors, so its only rumors and the only thing we know for sure, is the price history.

Upcoming potential whales like @craig-grant and @fyrstikken, have supposedly made a fortune in the last few days, the long time whales have all been made even richer in those 3 days.

I am only a Minnow, but I like to observe the market and comment on it. My posts are for free for everyone to read and at your own risk :)... many people doubted me when I said 1 cent for steem, in January, we went down to 8 cent, its not that far in this extremely volatile market.

I think time will have to tell what will happen next, in this bull market, I don't dare to predict or guess anything.

decentral supercomputer steem.png

Many steemians are excited in these 3 days, as it is the first time since july last year we see Steem really take of in a bullish run.

Yesterday, @sneak and @ned communicated that they will keep the license of the Steem blockchain, but maybe change it in the future to make Steem more open to use for the world. For now, I think Steem looks like a short term and long term winner.


Steem on!

Lasse Ehlers

Copenhagen, Denmark


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

sonofananarchist-small859f3.jpg

lassemedDitteogJoanne5e067.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94