Sort:  

really good comment to support someone we admire,

Actually I called him out as a fraud, but I noticed that the big accounts on Steemit, promote the globe.

good effort good luck and running smoothly

I am very happy and like to be friends with you I will continue to visit your blog nice post you my good friend @lasseerhlers

You are very interesting indeed
@lasseehlers can be a good news carrier
i like your video
You are a very creative person
I want to be like @lasseehlers

Another nice,
post of yours and followed you PLX follow me also .

Upvote and resteem yes

I like the post you guys thank you for sharing your story

I like your post following it

I like your post following it

Great post 👍 I just subscribed to your channel

Wow, you have some serious issues going on. I hope there is someone close to you that can help you. You are the kind of person that shoots up schools. The wiring in your brain has shorted out. Please seek Psychiatric help. Your expressions are those of some one who is detached from reality. Your actions are "Extortion" by telling Stefan that you will go after him unless he brings you on his show, is the definition of extortion and is ILLEGAL. Not only did you make that statement, you have followed through on it by stalking him, defaming him and downvoting him.
Now you have started going after me, guess what, I don't give a fuck how much you downvote me. In fact the more you downvote me the better. That means you are wasting your voting power on me instead of some other innocent sane person you have decided you don't like and have become obsessed with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49