STEEM will go up, most of the crypto currency market will go down (with the exceptions of a few, like BITSHARES and EOS), that is my generel prediction.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Facebook and Youtube ban promotion of Crypto Currency in general, which will lead to a 'clean out' in the market of crypto currency and Steem will stand as a winner is my general prediction.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am sure that it will be so! this is logical.

so will it explode like BTC or what do you think? and what will it do to the Steemnetwork?

No one knows the future, but I think it is pretty safe to have your money in Steem Power or most of it... even if the price goes down, then you will still have utility of your money.

I really like STEEM, i don't think the rest of the market is going down, i think both will grow but only will grow the good altcoins the ones that offers a service and works on them. Not any ICO that claims to be the best coin even than bitcoin, ethereum an litecoin combined, but dont offer any service. Yes i have heard that ad before.

You could be right, that the market will stay up, it is really hard to predict, I talk from the stand point of what have real utility for me, most other coins have no utility for me, other then speculation and money... which I am not spending much time on.

I think thats a good approach, only focus in good cryptos, the ones that you see can have utility for this new market. Focus on the technology not the numbers. Keep up the good work steemian :)

Upvoted the comment, since it is positive and you are new here... I recommend coming on Steemit with your real name and identity.

Thank you i would really have that in consideration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71