Special Mid-week collection of STARMAN EPISODES 001-006!

in #steem7 years ago

You won't find this on the net anywhere, and I will be continuing this saga to the end, right now these 2 issues are featured, episode #007 will complete them this saturday.
Stay with me on this and see 45 volumes 3-4 episodes per issue, grab your brew and stick around awhile, and make sure to look for episode #007 this Saturday!

If you have missed any episodes here they are!

                                 Episode #001 of Starman

                                 Episode #002 of Starman

                                 Episode #003 of Starman

                                 Episode #004 of Starman

                                 Episode #005 of Starman

                                  Episode #006 of Starman

Series update: I've almost finished the upgrade of my low-tech studio, it includes: A desk, before I just had 2 chairs, camera, laptop, and mock-up stand for comic.
Now the desk, a semi-professional lighting system,software purchase, new camera tripod, improved sound,(mic to come) and an overall better environment for long periods of recording, this should improve many aspects of the series, and you "should" see better episodes starting with #8.
I realize I've made plenty of mistakes and I'll try my best to keep them to a small amount! :)

Voting for me is a big help, if I see more votes I'll put more into the setup as I go, although i'm not looking to make money here to live, in the future I may finally make a decision to move funds, if the time is right, just saving atm and moving funds into steemit and the people here. Let's build something together!

Please if your new, don't forget to...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69