Are you a Do-er, or a Talker?

in #steem7 years ago

The difference between people that are great and average is what they do.

It's the common theme these days to talk about what you're going to do. "I'm going to start my own business and quit my job." "I'm going to lose weight and get in good shape." How many people actually execute? Do what they say they're going to do?

kate-trysh-167890.jpg

In my observation of everyday life, fewer people are DOING and more people are TALKING. It's easier than any other point in human history to talk. You can talk to anyone in any part of the world.

You wonder how the people you admire got to the top? They act instead of talk.

Sort:  

Yeah! Things get easier when you start doing!

Add oil! (keep it up!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65