You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mighty Onion — Steem Power, S.P.U.D. and a glossy vision of a bright future!

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @runicar

Wow, I really liked how you explain and use the onion as an example, there is no doubt that STEEMIT is the future and I repeat what others say. Steem is here to stay and we have great hope that it will be so,
and I know that there are projects that give us everything you explain here one of the projects that work in that order of idea is @dlease

https://dlease.io/

I invite you to take a look at it and you will realize that it is a way to win. Using our SP

Friend I am very pleased to read your publication, I send you a big hug from Venezuela a country that also fights for its freedom.

Sort:  

Dear @lanzjoseg,

Thank you for your time going through my post. I'm happy it was of value to you and that you enjoyed my onion metaphor :D

I'm aware of dlease, it's a great platform for passive income which doesn't require you to do anything other than delegate for a share of daily income based on SP delegated.

@minnowbooster did the same thing a long time ago.

Thank you my friend, my heart beats for you and everyone in your country and I wish you the best of luck in fighting off the tyranny of the US.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12