You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: While I support SBI, I still heavily promote, and rely on organic votes.

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @gamer00

In a developed country like mine, 15 cents doesn't really amount to much but an encouragement, but if I were in a poor 3rd world country, that might just enable me to live for another day. If that were taken away, I'd probably be crying murder

In Venezuela, every penny we receive is very helpful, my friends have also included SBI, I particularly support giving prizes by transferring to SBI.

I think it's unfair when that account votes negatively to creators who do a good job. But that account you mention has several created and were the same day of creation, you can not find out the creator but is someone in very bad faith.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45