You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN LETTER TO @WHALES: please be mindfull with your MASS-DOWNVOTES before it's to late

in #steem5 years ago

Dear @crypto.piotr

Wow Really, my friend, I have no words and I don't know what to say. It's scary what is happening with your publication.

I know what it feels like, when I had a month inside steemit. I made a comment and in that comment they placed a flag on me.
That was terrible for me, the problem was, I made a very flat comment that seemed to be made by a bot, that did not like the person to whom I made the comment later and talk to him I apologize, I could prove that it was not a bot and then I take off my flags. Today he is a good friend and we are always in touch.

I know what that is, really seeing that you got negative votes I felt it and reminded me of my experience.

Sometimes I have seen some people who give negative votes, but definitely those people deserve it since it is very obvious that they copy and use photos without placing the source and things like that are very brazen, to that type of person if they owe place flag

Now the question is why they did that to you ..

Friend, I really want this problem solved.

I send you a big hug my good friend .. for you and for your whole family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83