Sort:  

Bernie's got a strong mind and a sense of humor, and he's using it, just cause you don't 'get it' doesn't mean others don't ;)

at least he isn't making steem more boring

SDL is a team of people who performed faucet rape to flag people, if you are in any way associated with SDL you are part of scam group who contravened the T&C's of steemit, and would explain a lot about what you say.

Many of their scam accounts' power has been revoked after being caught. It's all on record.

Bernie is a stake holder, as in co-owner of steem's assets, not to mention long term witness. big difference.

Deal with it.

I have no idea what SDL is and NO, I am not in any way associated. I'm just a victim of flagging abuse because bernie is an asshole. He is also a Steemit thief and does not know how to play by the rules, plain and simple, as obviously evidenced by that nice orange jumpsuit he owns. Maybe you don't pay much attention!

That's weird, I got flagged by bernie and I called him up, asked him to stop and he was really nice and stopped flagging me.

Had the same experience with other friends, not only that but he handled my harsh humor like a pro. . . (I push peoples buttons online to see what they say)

Maybe you thinking I'm not in touch or not paying attention was an assumption...

I promise you berniesanders is just like all of us.

But on the other hand that account has been here longer, has garnered enough support to witness for a long time. This account has 'been around the block' on steem, and I understand how the anarcho capitalistic atmosphere can make you uncomfortable but as soon as you look at steem as partially inhabited by some really old school crypto people you'll begin to understand whats going on...

If you poke a pirate in the eye, you'll probably get a knife in your back lol I mostly have seen something similar happen, people who get influenced by bernie usually did something to antagonise him, and he lives up to his name and flags them.

He's not unreasonable though he's just like all of us.

come say hi at steempunks, I'd love to meet you :) http://steempunks.live

Thanks for the invite but I have decided to not waste much more time here... going back to my real blog and vlog, which I've been neglecting of late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78