BEST WAY TO EARN STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

My friends there is no other ways of earning steem other than blogging, upvoting, commenting and replying. Do spend like 2-3 hours on your PC or tablet and set yourself to introduce or give the steemit audience an information that will attract them to read hence they'll give you money.
Don't expect a lazy person to get something out of this.
Crypto currencies are going wild.
Happy am I that I joined steemit when it's still for free to join but I hope as time goes by, someone to join the steemit audience, will have to pay for it.
So I call upon all my fellow steemians to help a friend who'll also help a friend to grab this opportunity when it's still available.
Thanx. received_387674251677778.png

Sort:  

You just said it, but i dont see you active.
@diamondrich

Hahaaa... So pleasing n motivating

I like the quote. It is motivating. Mainly at the beginning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52