What is the Bitcoin banned in india

in #steem7 years ago

Dear seemit friends

images.jpg

Tomorrow A bad news for every indian crypto exchanger for the mostly Bank as ICICI bank HDFC bank SBI Bank and some other bank to stop exchange money with mostly indian currency exchanger . It's very hard day and what happens the next time .

I'm not decided What I'm do .

Please any suggestion me . And what I'm do .

With love
@lalitswami

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE MONEY .
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya AND @reecha
get back to back in touch for upvote

India is a small market...should not cause such an uproar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63