What I'm do Steemit Is slow do work

in #steem7 years ago

Dear Steemit family

Screenshot_2018-01-12-08-07-49-1.png

I'm from india and I have join Steemit August 2017 . When I join Steemit than its work some easy and it's work do situation not good and Not bad . But after few month Is very hard and it's working very hard and take more times .

As A I do someone upvote normally 3 second take but at this time it's 10 second working .
And many time when I'M transfer bitter than its very take more time time .

Firstly I thought it's network problem But I'm useing Airtel 4 G speed . Than Its slow down working .
I'm not do any complain But I'm share my experience and want fast and grows up steem .
It's problem my many friends abandon it. But I'm use regularly .

I want to steem is top on the all social plateform and change the world . I hope you Understand me .

Thanks

With great love
@lalitswami

Sort:  

Hello @lalitswami!

Just to clarify, are you saying that you're experiencing lag when interacting with steemit? Slow response from upvoting or posting a comment?

This could a result of the steemit server locations? I believe they are a USA based company, New York/Virginia. If the servers are located near their headquarters you may experience a delay considering you're based in India.

Dear sir , I'm not interacting steemit . It's not my purpose . I love it and it's my work place . So why are want it's go down .

I'm suggested you it's india is a social network on internet market and cryptocurrency . It's great with us .I'm just says it's process slow and How to increase it . That's it .If you disappoint I'm sorry .

I'm a alo true steemit user and it's not a site it's my working place and I'm want my working place is Increase , fast and worlds top grows up .

Namaste .

Every developing tool or platform goes through the problem of scalability. With the increase in popularity, the number of users have increased and thus such issues. It will be taken care of soon.

How many SBD did you earn till date. What are your earnings from steemit

I'm not complaint dear , It's just share my experience in india .
I'm also want in india become a steemit family because it's a big population country and our here 65 % facebook ,instagram and other social site , so why is steemit back .
So It's great opportunity for us and how to increase user un india .
That's my purpose .
If you understand my feelings .

And dear growup your mind . Not a fragu in a pond and sea are waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48