I have completed My 1000 post

in #steem7 years ago

Dear Steemit family ,

Screenshot_2018-01-13-14-07-22-1.png

Today I'm happy and Enjoy it I have done My 1000 post On steemit .Com
It's very excited and joy full .I'm give Thanks to All my steemit Family and My dear Indian friends.
When I'm start Work On steemit it's very hard time and my bad luck But slowly Slowly it's growup and My work and My followers increase me and My profile .

I'm given specially thanks for My dear some friends support me and upvote and like my wotk
@firepwer @rajorajiten @magicbot @deeprajora @pramodbarmunda @radhemohanswami ..@hr1 @s4s
All of you thanks and best regards .

Thanks everyone .

With love
@lalitswami

Sort:  

Congratulations @lalitswami, bigger and stronger you in Steemit. We behind you ate also looking forward to such achiievement. Well-done. Bravo

Great news mate. You have come a long way. Keep going.
If you dont mind, can you please share the figures of your earnings.
How much total SP and SBD have you earned till date ? Just planning my time investment because I am addicted to this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75