ALL INDIANS GROW UP : ON STEEMIT. COM

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

MY DEAR INDIAN FRIENDS AND STEEMIT FAMILY ,

                                


previous post I'm sharing to How I'm do work on steemit do slow down so some steemians thoughts I'm a fool and discharge steemit.com 

so I'M thought I'm really do wrong or I'm speek true . But reality is I'm speak true but forget it . 

I'm a true steemians and show all steemit family and all over worlds .


today I'm start a programe How to join In indian to steemit and crypto market so . after few days I'm Organisation  14 January 2018 a program in My home town and show you all make a large Community on steemit.com and crypto market .


I don't know what is the result of this but I'm try my  Effort  fail and pass on my faith . but Don't call me I'm discharge On My job ( steemit ) .


Indian worlds largest Population In the worlds And 65 % POPULATION on using Internet platform as Facebook , Twitter and Instagram but WE are only 1.00% using Steemit and crypto Mrket . It's very Bad for us and only wate on time Other social sites . They don't given any profit and no Knowledge only Waste of Time .

We are indian Take some times using other thing But it's a Start and After we accept it than go on moon .As a facebook , twitter , Instagram ....etc social site .


SO 14 jANUARY WE PROMOTION IN MY HOME TOWN SINGHANA RAJASTHAN INDIA WITH KITE FESTIVAL . SO ENJOYING IT AND DO GREAT .........LET'S START IT .



___________________________________________________________________________________  


                                                I'M @lalitswami   from india .
                                    I'm a travel blogger and love for photography and live  life .
                         My moto is life is a one chance so don't waste for fight live  peace and
                                live with nature . again thanks for my followers .                                          

                                                    HAPPY STEEMING  

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamIndia (IndiaUnited), a dedicated team to support fellow Indians to write and promote quality content, please join our Discord Server . Delegate SP to @indiaunited to increase our influence. Community growth is precursor to Individual growth.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35