You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Low Price Of Steem : A Blessing In Disguise

in #steem5 years ago

Hi
Interesting post. I am surprised at the length of time your trade took. I usually go from fiat to lite coin and lite coin to steem using blocktrades. It usually takes only a few minutes for the trade to go through. My biggest delay is the bank transfer to of fiat to my trading account. I will try a credit card today to see if that’s faster using Uphold.

Sort:  

The length of time was due to the exchange processing my transfer request. They advertise processing times of up to 48 hours in the FAQ section. I had fiat already on the exchange from other trades I done months back so luckily I didn't have to deposit some as that would have been another fee.

Wow
It’s amazing how much faster you can transfer crypto then fiat 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79