You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Is Caring: Competition Is From The Banksters: STEEM Is Cooperation

in #steem7 years ago

Idea of cooperation,not competition is very strong one. I support your vision and way of thinking. Many people come here at the beginning because of the money, however real price is in building a community and then, together building Steem Future. I look forward your next article.

Sort:  

I agree the money is the hook that draws them here.

However, the way I see things starting to unfold on here is one cannot make money unless they are willing to give to others.

There is a vicious cycle where one helps him/herself by helping others.

This has to be frustrating for the me first, last, and only crowd.

Nicely said. In the end it can be great lesson for humanity. Especially in these times when world is missing moral values.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44