What Can Steemit do for me?

in #steem8 years ago

I only joined this site yesterday and it is taking a bit of time to get my head around. I have read the FAQ's and searched various sources on google to help me.
It does remind me of past ventures that fell by the way side over the years so I am really hoping the the ability to earn Steem is going to be lucrative and that this time it works for all of us.
If you have made posts with tips and information on how to get the best from Steemit, please feel free to post your links or user name below so i can go and read your posts and hopefully learn more from them.

Sort:  

I really hope the business model for steemit is better than previous sites that fell by the wayside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66