Steem Chart QFL Base Watch - 28 May 2018 - 15% Below Base

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemo's!

steem_bitcoin.jpg

We have definitely fallen well below the last base at 0.00036 and are currently around 15% under. As in my previous post we would have taken a "nibble" (small amount) at around 5% drop. Now, according to the QFL method, we could take a larger position, usually around twice the amount we used at the 5% drop.

Again, we should be ready for a further fall and to buy more if it does. Also, if you look at the consolidation around 0.00034000 that is also a minor base and short term that could be the target.

Here's the chart. We now have a new base at 0.00031:

steem_28.5.jpg

Please remember I am not a financial advisor, simply studying and testing the BTC/Steem chart using the QFL (@quickfingersluc) method.

Sort:  

Hey @ladycrypto! So what do you think about BTC/Steem in the long run? Is Steem going to rise again? I hope it will...

Hi @beetlevc thanks for the question. With the QFL method I don't try to predict what is going to happen, rather its looking at the chart as it is now and whether it is below the last base and is a "safe buy". As it is there is a high probability that at some point it will return to the last base at 0.00036

WOW very interesting! How do you know all that? I wish I knew more about it... Could you recommend some sort of online tutorial like "Crypto trading for dummies"?

The QFL method is very easy. First you need a Coinigy (Free for a month) so you can see the charts. Youtube is very helpful if you search basic trading in crypto for how to read the charts. The QFL method is taught by Quickfingersluc and this is the first video I watched that explains the system:


Good luck! Feel free to ask any questions.

I see you're from Australia, a fascinating country. A hint, there is an AU/NZ community here on Steemit. Use #teamnz tag to get an upvote from @teamnz

Thanks I will use the tag! Are you in NZ? I lived there for a while too.

Haha how very flattering! :) No I'm not from NZ or any other English-speaking country. I thought it would be obvious with my broken English and misuse of articles and prepositions... Actually I'm from Russia. I simply saw AU bloggers using this tag, so felt like telling you...in case you didn't know about this community.

Lol you're English is good! I've never been there but Russia is a beautiful country too. Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75