You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Still Here, And I Still Have A Dog In The Fight!

in #steem4 years ago

I agree with the whole communities appear kinda cumbersome, I still prefer the old style, maybe I'm just old and stubborn & don't like change...who knows seems like we all had small communities with tags that was easier to use before anyway.

I was trying to keep an open mind about the sun but...hmmm that vanished quickly with both steemit statements and contradicting tweets. This is going to make history in the governance of the crypto world. Maybe ned didn't disclose all the terms of the sale and tried to pull a fast one but the more this unfolds, I think he knew exactly what he bought and thought he could throw tantrums and weight around until he got what he wanted. We'll see what happens in the near future I suppose. Keep up the good fight.

Sort:  

People are naturally resistant to change (some more so than others!). There's lots of underhanded dirtiness going on here. We as a community need to distance ourselves from that, and not be manipulated by the hype machine and promises of the moon.

!ENGAGE 50



@ladybug146 you have received 50 ENGAGE from @joshman!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87