STEEMING THE STEEMER ON STEEMIT

in #steem7 years ago

What's the essence of having a steemit follower if you will not read or steem my posts up? oh lemme guess, there's nothing like gender of equity became i'm feminine?stace11.jpgstace16.jpg

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Welcome labady and thanks for the follow ;D

Hello!!
Im new steemian too.
I can answer your one question that's yes there is a gender of equity You dont have to be feminine 😉
Post interesting things whatever you want..
I followed you. 'll be waiting for your posts..

Welcome to steemit labadyginger I wish you success and a fun time here.

Beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45