You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Smackdown Kitty

in #steem7 years ago

This is exactly the sort of comment that I have been seeing many self upvotes, though some users at least put a bit more effort into it. Not that there is something wrong with 'thanks' but would you self-upvote 100% on a comment like this?

Sort:  

Pretty different discussion from whether you would self-vote an actual post that contributes, potentially a multi-paragraph one, wouldn't you say?

Your point, however, is well-taken. IF, and only if, Smackdown Kitty restrained itself to...I dunno, under 5 word replies?...could I get behind it as doing no harm.

You know...the hippoCATic oath. I think the kitty needs one.

That might well have been clever enough to get my last few comments against this idea ignored...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76