Achievement Unlocked: 600 followers

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

So


at last I have cracked the 600. Thanks to every one of you for your support and interest.

The next milestone I am working on is buying Steem. The man at Hofje van Wijs said they would be open today, but still they are not. Bulgaria > Netherlands for crypto adoption. It's making me crazy! I AM MISSING THE PUMP!!!1 😣

I am writing this sitting in front of the cafe and they seem to have just placed all the outdoor furniture in the outdoor area back to like maybe they are going to open this evening. Fingers crossed I can finally buy some bitcoins and power up.

People seem to be looking at it too as though they might be expecting it to open shortly. Or it might just be a tour group guy talking about the place, as it is quite old.

Oh, also looks like a waitress was setting out tables too, inside. And there is a vacuum cleaner in the window, a common sign that tradesmen are finished making sawdust.

😎

We can't stop here! This is Whale country!

Sort:  

The price of STEEM is 0.161761 USD per STEEM

Thanks for reminding me 😛 I had euros to trade for btc a week ago...

The magic word was crypto

congratulation for you, it took a struggle to reach 600 followers

In September a whale flagged me down to reputation 10. So I would also have hit 70 about now except for that.

Congrats ! And good luck ! 👍😎

I just hit 300 :)
Good times. Stay warm, mate.

Great achievement. Well done. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29