My friend asked me what Steemit is?

in #steem7 years ago

OK, below is my answer, then I'll send him post's link.

Is this question is really important for you?
Or you just curiously asked this question?
But the only one I am sure is,
if you really interested in Steemit.
Then you will not waiting my answer like now.
You will go and search for FAQ in stieemit.
image

Did you know what you are look like now?
OK, I think you will only wait for my answer.
You won't try to think by yourself.
So, let me say what did you look like now.
You are just reading the menu in the restaurant,
when you are hungry.
It won't satisfy your hunger, right?
You have to go into to eat food to satisfy your hunger.
You are just like that I said above.
You won't know anythings about steemit by asking like now.
You should participate and learn to know what Steemit is.
Or you won't know anything about Steemit, such as
How it's work, How you'll earn, What's the rules.
image

Or should I ask you back , what you actually want to know about Steemit?
Because It can earn money or it is popular now or somethings else?
I've earned some cash in steemit now by answering your question.
This also should thank to you for the question you've asked me.
image
But did you know that I've earned ? No, you won't.
Because you didn't make any research about Steemit.
If you've observe about Steemit before,
I'm sure at least you've got somethings now.
Or you'll earning like me now.
And if someone asked you a question like you before (Instead of you),
then you'll earned instead of me, right?
So, go and do some research what you want to know.
If you've known well about Steemit and stepped in,
then introduce to others, show them what Steemit is.
I am sure we can build a strong community together.

Time is just a thing that people designated.
When you are trying to learn about somethings,
That the word "Late" is meaningless.
You will never "Late" for learning and researching.
Ok, Let chain our hands together to build a strong community.
We all are part of the whole humanity.
We are always warming welcome for the next new future participants.
image

Article by Kyaw Kyaw Naing
Photos credit to Google Image

Sort:  

အ​ေပၚဆံုးက ပံုက rani ဟာယူသံုးထားတာ ခြင္​့​ေတာင္​းပါ
ျဖစ္​ႏိုင္​ရင္​ ကိုယ္​့ပံုကို ကိုယ္​ တင္​ပါ
Eng ​ေကာင္​းပါသည္​။

ဟုတ္ကိုသက္ က်ြန္ေတာ္ အခ်ိန္မရလို႔
Google ေခါက္လိုက္တာ
ေတြ႕တဲ့ပံုဆြဲမိသြားတာပါ
ေနာက္ခါ သတိထားပါမယ္

အရင္တစ္ခါ post က ျမန္မာလို လားဗ်

ဟုတ္ အစ္ကို ျမန္မာလိုေရးတာ
$6 ေက်ာ္ပဲရလို႔ Eng လိုျပန္ေရးၾကည့္တာ
သိပ္မကြာဘူး ဟိ

ေနာက္ဆို ျဖစ္လာမွာပါဗ်

ဟုတ္ အစ္ကို
က်ြန္ေတာ္တို႔ အတူတူၾကိဳးစာရေအာင္ဗ်ာ

Done vote, follow and comment

Thanks, friend.
Will follow you back tomorrow.

Congratulations @kyawkyawnaing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75