Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem support and glad you found it helpful! Have you tried out any of the apps yet?

I've tried out only one of those(esteem).
I felt uncomfortable and found some bugs.
I wanna test others you mentioned above.

Aww that sucks what kinda bugs did you encounter?

It was a mission to download all these apps for real lol hopefully you find one of them is bug less enough to live with for now

I do not use apps right now.
Instead, I'm using chrome browser only through mobile phone and chrome book.
Let's see what happen and wait for better apps to be released.

dude im the same even though i have the apps im still all about steemit on my laptop lol its just the superior experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80