You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACKZA IS A GREAT TEACHER ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY AND IS HELPING GHANA WITH OTHER WHALES LIKE STELLABELLE, SURFYOGI, SWEETSSSJ, THEJOHALFILES. HE TOLD ME TO MAKE A GIF WITH SPACEX ROCKETS BUT I ADDED HIM TEACHING THEM ABOUT STEEM

in #steem7 years ago

@ackza is truly the G.O.A.T. He's truly something else . He's Been A Huge part of my progress on the platform.

Sort:  

yeah he is. he told me about EOS when it was only a dollar and I owe him my success from it to him. It just amazing how he goes on the streets and gives money to homeless people, tells them about steemit, and goes and makes a post about it showing photos and makes 3x what he gave the homeless people.

I believe that's how life works. If You Give Genuinely With An Open Heart, You'll Receive Back What You spent in many folds. It Is Not Scientifically Proven But It Always Works at least for me.

indeed! its amazing the posts that i put my heart into turn into money its beautiful 💚💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60