You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

Hello boss @dimimp , i was wondering where we the steemjet cloud team are on receiving funds to complete the project, sir being idle like this for too long without being able to finish what we started is really stressful. I've got some major upgrades and features in mind for the platform but for these upgrades to work, we actually need to complete platform first, so if you could please consider us and bump us up your list sir, it'd be awesome. Thanks in advance boss.

Sort:  

Hello sir @dimimp , Please do not leave us now. In appreciation to your kindness towards the Steemjet community. I just recorded an original song written by me for the community. Here is the link to the audio version.
https://soundcloud.com/samuel-etim-26614451/go-steemjet_prod-kelv-j

Please sir @dimimp, I will be needing a total of 3000 Steem for the video production since I have not been able to go ahead with the video due to lack of funds. The video will be featuring most of Space force 1 members and also the Steemjet dance crew which I have discussed with @samuel9135 . This is the breakdown of the video budget.

Video Production: 1500 steem
Costumes: 1000 steem
Steemjet Dancers: 500 steem Total=3000 Steem

I know you will like the song sir. If you make the video production possible for me. I will so appreciate it sir. Here is a short video I made with the song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57