The Price of STEEM (( CHEAP !! )) & STOP Selling STEEM to Buy EOS !

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Folks ..

STEEM IS CHEAP!!

I just noticed, STEEM is $ 1. 60 !!?? SHOCKING! - this is very very low ! I had to ask myself .. why!?

Could it be that people are powering down to buy EOS!?

STOP THAT !

Seriously, this makes no sense. If you sell STEEM now to buy EOS early, for more than it is worth (it really only made sense to buy in Period # 0 ... wait until Period # 200, and the levels will be far more reasonable) .. well, you're making a serious mistake. Sell your STEEM now, buy a token that will decrease in price before it increases substantially .. and then when you wish to buy back into STEEM, it will be twice the price.

EOS IS GOING TO BE KILLER!

Don't get me wrong, when the time is right .. Buy all the EOS in sight!

Hold, and Grow Your Stake! HOLD IT, DON'T REKT IT!

Sort:  

Sbd gone too down is that due to powering down to buy EOS ?

@kurtbeil I agree with you that HODLing is the way to go!
BTW I used your Genesis Mining code earlier today (9 Jul 2017) for a 4 MH/s dagger-hashimoto upgrade. Happy mining! If you'd like to reciprocate, my code is:

l3aAp0

Right now Steem is only 1$, but I think we both remember November :) So I hold on to my Steem. I always ran the other way when there was a hype, and normally make good investment for that exact reason. I always wait to get an idea of how things are going down, and I never worried if I missed out. The world has too many other possibilities.

I font think its really as it seems. Its the whole market that is at red today. Almost all the coins have faced some correction and lost some value. From one of my favorite analyst @beachbuminvestor, it is only for the weekend as many people have pulled out funds from the market cap reducing it and causing this loss. He believes it will return to normal very soon. And i also believe him

All the coins took a dive yesterday due to some unknown reason, the market cap has drastically reduced. I personally think some whales just liquidated some huge asset for something and there is no cause for an alarm. The uptrend has already began as at now and it will continue. image

I am entirely of your opinion. This is the time to buy. I will follow you because you have good advice.

How do US citizens buy EOS?

exchanges not working?

LOL I posted a ton of memes about this last night. I bought as much as I could at the 1.50 mark.

Some people by steem now when its cheep :)

Damn, best meme ever 🔝

Well said! keep steem! following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63