You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Silver Bullion Bomb just went off today on Steemit.com! Must Read...

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for saying that about the reply! I definitely need to do my research further about the soaring prices of Silver and the many reasons that it will soar - I've been seeing stories on al kinds of media and newspapers about Silver and even people at Flea Markets strictly asking for Silver and not caring about gold - in one of my other responses I mentioned the new tech advances that is forcing many companies to acquire silver.

You have definitely now got my attention even further about the "corruption" of the silver market that is occurring - I need a good few hours to scroll wayyyy back in your blog and also do some further digging.

For a new investor in Silver - What is the best (largest ROI) avenue to purchase it - I'm guessing by the Troy bars 100 or 1000 oz - or posssibly Silver Coins..

If you get a chance please advise in your opinion which is the best method - for an initial purchase of between $500-$1500 for example - Thanks so much

It seems like you engage in a ton of comments you get so I appreciate you taking the time to share your opinion - I have a very good vibe about you - have had one since I first came across your blog and value your opinion - Much Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65