Sort:  

Hehe I understand very well. Don't focus so much on that crypto, me I decided to don't mind anymore about the price and see what it will give in the future but for sure this is not my favorite coin to invest anymore.

Unfortunately, it is not my favourite coin anymore either. I feel sorry that I did not sell steem when its price was about 8 dollars, I thought that it will rise even more. I was waiting and waiting and now it costs just 36 cents. Now my family needs money for the treatment of my little nephew and it is sad to realize how much money we have lost. I am even surprised that somebody can be optimistic about Steem. But let`s hope, we have no other choice.

I remember that time... yeah I should have sold much more also at that price but it was the case for the crypto in general

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73