Hard life in small city

in #steem8 years ago

Just like said in my introduction, i moved from New York after being in there for 8 years. Now i have to deal with small city, that has only one cinema, ona mall and completely no coffee places. Is it tough? yes...

and the problem not only in coffee. I an 26, and i have to feed my family. My mom, my granndma, my dog and myself. When my dad was alive, we had everything: we could travel all over the world, enjoying anything we want. Now it is all on me and try me best to give everything i have to my family.

I have three jobs now: and it is to survive. Noone cares about my degree from New York, they want only pay less for working like 15 hours per day..

I try to to my best now, but sometimes my hands are falling down, because everything what i start is ruining in weeks.

My new kjob now is to tutor students and kids. i want to help them learn in English, because it will help them a lot in future! do people want to pay for that? NO))) 

do they really want to study English? absolutelu not))))

And now my handa are down, my mind is blowing. have so many checks to pe paid. and its driving sometimes crazy. 

But it is all going to be all right, we all should belive in better solutions of our problems!)

Hope everyone is doing well!)))

Sort:  

Where have you moved to? City/Country?

I moved in Kokshetau, very small city in Kazakhstan) if you compare many cities in the world with New York its small)

Good luck for you!everything will be fine!don't worry,be happy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22