You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate it

in #steem5 years ago

Yep.... You nailed it.!! I am still here, but You are spot on with this one. 22+ down votes from that creepy stalker Camillpoopy and his Bot Bully parade of stupidity on a light hearted christmas post...? Pathetic.

8md3niv46e.jpg

And this GOOBER @anakrimba that Downvoted Me with out a comment, randomly I am sure, just to milk the block chain, damn right I will down vote back, I don't care if it is pictures of his/her/its daughter. ma9n7hy5rr.jpg

I know it carries no real weight on the $ side. But it really is ugly and turns Me off to Steem. When I pick up my phone/tablet/laptop at the end of the day I just surf right past the eSteem app to BitTubers. No Fecesbook/Twatter/GhoulGoolTube for this KrazzyTrukker and Kits.

We read the great postings from You, @galenkp and his bro @tarazkp, and always take a look at what kind of trouble Jonboy @janton is stirring up. But content creation for a plankton/minnow just to get shit on.... Nahhh.

Time is my biggest enemy, not enough of it..... Lol

Once in a blue moon We will look at Gab/MeWe. But just not enough time in the day for this old krazzy. You can always tell when I get a day or 2 off, I will read and up vote, try to catch up.

Sort:  

That's a pretty random downvote judging by that accounts activity, lol, almost seems like he may have sold it or something and the new user has no idea what he's doing. Was a retaliation downvote necessary there though, you think? There's a lot of bot accounts with barely any weight that do auto downvoting and I've seen a lot of people panic just when they see the downvote before even checking the effect it had on rewards, but I hope that most of the time they'd just ignore them.

In a way this is the attention economy and downvoting seems to be one of the cheapest ways to gains someones attention nowadays. :P

Probably right on all You say here, but the retaliation DV made me feel better. For a minute....lol

I got a ways to go and a lot to learn about the DV/UV. But little by little I hope to see it like You do, and Your post about it over on Your Blog was a good read and helps Me along on My journey in Steemlandia. The goal is to not take a DV too personal for Me. And I got a ways to go. I never even considered it might be a sold or Camillshitsteemer stolen AutoBotted account.

Like i said, i got a bunch to learn, and nobody better to learn from than the Real Steem Peeps like You @bashadow @galenkp @tarazkp and the many people they converse and curate.

Thanks for the comment/reply.

Try and be more consistent with your posting and use the right tags and I'm sure you'll get more curators on your tail, especially nowadays where most stake is being used to curate as interest for promoting posts is at an all time low and most bid bots have enabled votes to not return a profitable ROI meaning most spammers and farmers aren't using them anymore.

PS. if you posting original content use the #oc tag.

Right & even though the hard fork fixed promoting to help the platform and reward pool yet even more downvote too often pushing more away from steemit, now all i do is downvote bullies who pushed me off the platform. Pushing and bullying investors away is not an effective way to grow... good thing i stopped buying STEEM long ago & chose BTC. maybe if another hard fork comes out eliminating the bullying & censorship I would invest again.

Was 15k SP so I changed my mind now I am a liar and donot understand how ledgers work lol, geniuses both of you... donot worry the power down will commence when i want. The flag trolling is just giving a taste of your own medicine, no more complaints just flags

Stop downvoting my comments you pathetic liar.
I cannot believe you are still angry that I downvoted you for vote buying a month ago.

You have serious mental health issues. The platform will be better without you. Please let the door smack you in the face om your way out.

No one pushed you off the platform. You behaved dishonestly, people downvoted it, and you threw a tantrum. You continue to throw your petty tantrum even now, while clinging to an absurd facade of self-righteousness. You calling people bullies while flag-trolling them is the height of hypocrisy.

He says he's powering down and leaving. He's lying.

I don't think s/he understands how public ledgers work.

Half the people don't know wtf they bought into. You have whales who think they are invested in Steemit. Let that sink in for a moment.

Hi @dynamicrypto

I've just visited your profile to check out if you posted anything interesting lately, just to realize that you didn't publish anything in a long while.
Hope you are well and didn't give up on steemit yet.

Cheers, Piotr

As said, you shouldn't worry about these things. Also, you might find that the person has no idea what they are doing😁

Screenshot_20191230_005517.jpg

I feel that way on here at times too..... Like WTF am i doing.... Lmao. True Story..!!

never had to flag yourself though? :D

If I do.... Flag Meeself, I will try to explain to Meeself why I flagged Meeself.:-/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65