✳️ Elliot Wave Trader Article - Bullish on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Elliott Wave Theory may be controversial but a pretty popular posting that comes from Avi Gilburt's team cites Steem as one of their favorite picks. The quote says,

"we are also tracking major bottoms in most of the small-cap coins, which are much higher in beta (realized volatility), so can provide more reward for more risk. Some of our favorites include Bitshares (BTS-USD), Steem (STEEM-USD), Lunyr (LUN-USD), and EMC2 (EMC2-USD). None of these "picks" are based on the project potential or fundamentals, but on Elliott Wave analysis,"

This article came from Seeking Alpha. I'm not 100% sold on Elliott Wave Theory, but I'm also not discounting it. But I do like to see bullish sentiment on Steem.

Link to article here

Any thoughts on Elliott Wave Theory?

Keep on Steemin on!

Sort:  

Sounds good to me! I like Elliot Wave.. it has really helped me as a trader

excellent contribution friend I liked very much continue like this and you will get very far greetings

You got a 18.49% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @kp138! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

I like elliot waves. Especially if they accurately predict Steem rising.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74