Help STEEM get on NETCOINS! Go vote now and spread the word! We are almost winning!

in #steem5 years ago

vote.JPG

Vote for Steem to get a free listing on Netcoins by heading over to http://contest.gonetcoins.com/
To do so, kindly scroll down to voting interface and provide an email address you're comfortable with sharing, keep in mind you will need to have access to it to confirm your vote.

DONE!

kotturinn-2.png
logo by @kookyan

Sort:  

done

Screenshot_2018-10-20-00-13-48.jpg

yay! we're winning!

\0/ Yay yay yay let's keep on going!!!

Hell yeah, we're doing it!

Steem is winning with no doubt Screenshot_20181019-195721.jpg

We're doing it!

I believe Verge's fake votes got removed, so STEEM is now building up some healthy lead, let's go. :)

Hopefully! Let's do this! :D

Friend, how are you? it's like that yesterday night I went to give another vote more and I realized that we are going first I think we have a chance to win I hope my time is over to vote today again

Yeah, I hope so too, I will see if I can vote again until the time runs out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91