Sort:  

Yes I think we are just getting started. So much to come this year it is going to be really exciting!

Do you think newcomers like me are also in at the right moment?

IMO the earlier you get in the better. If it gets to $4 you will be pleased you got in now. I remember people who were refusing to buy at 7 cents because they said it would fall more.

The thing is with cryptomarkets you can never be sure so ultimately you must decide for yourself.

Thanx, I really appreciate your comment. Besides the revenues I guess I have unlocked the writer in myself. I also noticed some people buy steam instead of earning through writing. Is that a better strategy you think?

Well I think it is a good investment but you need to decide that for yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66