You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bon voyage steemjet superstars - you are words and steem

in #steem6 years ago

Hai @steemjet & the pilot @lordjames .
it seems like I should have time to make a bigger painting of a steemjet plane.
near the end of this year passengers into space increasingly crowded.

SAVE_20180520_151303.jpeg

Screenshot_2018-05-21-20-18-03-881_com.miui.gallery.png
I think the steemjet should approach the size of the steemit plane

Sort:  

If I hire you on SF7, will you work exclusively for steemjet?

I like this is steemjet work

thanks @dimimp. i accepted the offer for the assignment on SF7.
I ask for directions, what are the tasks I do.
and I will work best for this.

Thank for you to..

congratulations!
Steemjet is now Biggest tag in steemit platform..

Yes you are right bro @dilshan77

You are welcome

woww. amazing

Thanks bro @longming .

@dimimp and @longming so great man really sir. You too my most choice man really.....

Yes, you are right. it's no doubt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50