You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Smarter Than a 49er? We Need a Whole Circle of Jercos Entrepreneurs

in #steem8 years ago

hi donkeypong.

i didn't like your post about WU. but this one proves that you are one of the best writers we have here on Steemit.

i think the beauty is, that everybody can try his best, and sometimes you are lucky to find the right audience. i never imagined, that my hobby (traveling + food) would ever allow me to present my stuff to an audience, and while doing what i love, paying me some money.

my earnings goes to giving back to others on Steemit + travel + food ;) so if i can stay earning in the long-term, i would be posting forever doing something i love.

so please keep posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44