Discussion about Steem Valuation

in #steem8 years ago

It just stuck me, i can just create a steemit posts, where we can disucss about anything in comments. 

as i missed the 1000% steem valuation hike, i would like to be informed, to not miss the second wave.

Its now all positiv and everybody is thinking steem valuation to the moon. 

Yes, me too, i know i should know better, but i am positive ;) 

I predict, that the steem valuation will go to 5 USD within the next 10days and take another 20 days to reach 10USD. 

at one point, there will be something like DAO with steem, so it will correct, but in the long term, i think steem is the first really useful blockchain applications. 

Please post your predictions in comments !

Thanks

Sort:  

For some reason I still can't post anything but can reply hahaha

hi,

just click on submit a story? that doesnt work?

Hi
I've tried that, typed up a nice story and doesn't allow me to post . Maybe I'm missing something

thats weird! did you check in your account settings. i think i saw something about allow posting etc. there is some sort of setting /preferences

cant find anything unless its something to do with the :permissions>public posting key .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47