Steem Price: I am hopefully optimistic

in #steem6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-01-25 at 7.33.57 AM.png

Steem broke out of its triangle however the current day (and candle) to complete successfully.

It depends a little how one draws the downtrend how good things are looking but so far I would say we broke out.

This is a big "Yay!!!" if we want to continue growing in price and moving beyond the ATH and towards $10+ Steem prices.

Sort:  

sir i am new ..i do not know what i do my xp level ar low
plz sir help me

very good and helpful information, thanks for sharing @knircky

juhu!!!! da ich hier neu bin verstehe ich den Krypto-markt nur bisschen aber meine Recherchen haben ergeben das der Knirky fast immer recht hat.

I am also so hopefully optimistic!!!

An excellent analysis and today shows that the Steem has the potential and all the possibilities to overcome the $ 10 mark. I'm sure we need to strive for this! Thank you @knircky

i prefer steem over btc....and no doubt that steem will hit ath sooner than anyone thinks.......

there is nothing which can bring steem down ..it only steps back to hit ath..

Great analysis @knircky...keep up the good work

I concur, it relies upon how the downtrend is situated, however it is pretty much totally out of the triangle on my diagram as well. Extraordinary circumstances for Steemit!

So by your technical analysis I definitely think Steem is going to hit $10 or more next month.And the amount of new members joining up is ongoing to get faster and greater.This in itself is going to seriously boost the price. Everyone wants a piece of the pie here at Steemit.

This is exellent news - Thank you @knircky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72