Steem on Binance

in #steem6 years ago

Steem is life on Binance

I just noticed that steem can be traded on Binance as of today. There is a BTC , BNB and ETH trading pair, which is fantastic since Binance is one of the big new exchanges.

Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 1.23.18 PM.png

Interestingly I cannot find any SBD pairs, I wonder if Binance simply wants to focus on steem or also avoid sbd for legal reason.

Here is the current order book:

Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 1.21.59 PM.png

And here the official announcements:

Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 1.27.57 PM.png

You can find it here: https://support.binance.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000492012

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

This is exellent news. Thank you @knircky

It's a very good news, but Chinese new year is coming, I think after the new year, in March, Steem will boom!

There isn't a big supply of SBD at all, so most exchanges will not trade it. The volume is also low compared to Steem or other crypto coins

nice post good job dear
Upvote & resteem buddy.

great job sir . thank you for sharing that news .
UPVOTE and REESTEMED

so valuable post for us.
thanks for sharing...

I've done the same thing before. My profile has news about sbd transfer and a free membership address for binance.

This is super news! No wonder Steem is one of very few cryptos that are not red today ;)

yes though I am surprised this did not cause a bigger spike.

What a great news!! Steem will go to 🌓. I do believe steem is the future of social media platform

I kept my faith on steemit. Patient payed me very well. I was with steem on her bad days and will be holding steem. Thanks for sharing the amazing info. Nobody can stop steem

Fantastic really.this is great news.thanks for share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73