You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe Steemit Inc Should Time Lock Their Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I think it is never great to tell other people what to do too directly, especially when it comes top what to do with their money.

But stating what we need and think the community needs from steemit may be more effective.

Sort:  

Thanks for this very on point comment. It was a very bad wording on my part. I've changed the title and some of the phrasing in my post after reading your comment. It's surprising that no one said something sooner. I very much appreciate this contribution and thanks for everything so far! I'd wish we'd have the chance to meet in Poland. Another time hopefully!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71