You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bounty : Steem Shared Accounts and Rewards Sharing

in #steem6 years ago

I am wondering if we could create a way to have new accounts without having a new account.

I.e. think about as platform I want to onboard users. Every new account costs me 0.2 steem. So what if I were to create an account without creating a steem accounb and using my own account instead.

Then when the user has earned 1 steem, i will create its real steem account if it wants to have one.

Sort:  

That does make sense. But I think it should be mentioned in clear terms before the user on-boards. This is more like you are acting as a custodian for the new users. Some users might have concerns with you collecting the rewards on their behalf. With HF20 new user creation is suppose to be much more easier than it is now.

Yea we will see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30