I love steem!

in #steem7 years ago

One of the things that have been very consistent with steem are consistent work being done and the platform being improved.

That is quite important.

I feel that steem has still some design issues, but it keeps getting better!

My votes used to give $0.03. Today i can upvote a post by $50. Boy what a difference. It now feels like the money I poured into steem actually does give me some influence! I can decide every day who gets $500.

So cheers to steemit and the community that keeps making this ecosystem stronger and stronger every day!

Sort:  

Goes to show how much of a change will result in the next month to come when more people become aware of steem! I'm sooo close to pulling the trigger and investing in steem power now because of these great changes that have been made. And just like you said, having more of an influence sounds awesome!

Yes, during the first hours after HF19 we are all feeling like whales:

But I mean the steemit-wide euphoria should cool down first.
As you wrote, there are many issues und nobody knows where the steem price will go. By the way, thank you for your support!

I know you invested in steem long time ago, enjoy the ride! :D

Yeah, we are loving the platform as well. The changes keep coming, and the community keeps growing. Who knows what the future holds!!

Keep up the good work. New follower here @knircky.

Best Regards,
@abn

This platform truly is such a great idea in motion! I just made my account and I am excited to get going and help grow the community

Just observed you upvoted your post prob with 100% power. Is it safe to assume that one's daily max voting earnings is about 1% of the acct's total SP?

Yea that was actually a mistake due to iPad. Although I do tent to upvote myself but would do it later to give people who upvote me more curation rewards

It's quite a handful monitoring upvotes and posting and stuff. If talking pure ROI, then simply upvoting one's self 10 times at 100% will roughly give 30% of the total SP in a month. But then one misses the true magic of Steemit.. upvoting others and being rewarded in return several times over..

That's amazing @knircky. Just shows that hard work and persistence... and a little help from HF19 pays off in the end!! It's great to see the system working!!

Yes it seems there's always a hive of activity! I've just blogged about the Witnesses, many put a load of effort in, designing apps, supporting minnows, etc. And we also have regular users providing services, for nothing but an up-vote! Awesome!

I do agree about the design issues.

And for anything to be great, consistency is key!

Overall I feel it has improved a ton!

HF19 has been amazing and I hope many good posts get recognized and earn well!

Always great to read your blogs! :)

Upvoted <3

very nice man. followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86