Introduction to steem

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


Here is my presentation I gave on the last steemit meetup in Philly.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

I am currently moving and busy in general with projects so that it took me a while to release. Finally able to post on d.tube which is working much better today than yesterday.

The slides of the talk can be found on the original steemit post here: https://steemit.com/stem/@knircky/an-introduction-7-reasons-why-steem-is-amazing but I am posting them here as well for completeness.

Unfortunately the video stopped recording before it was done, so I am adding all the slides here:

introdution to steemv1.001.jpeg

introdution to steemv1.002.jpeg

introdution to steemv1.003.jpeg

introdution to steemv1.004.jpeg

introdution to steemv1.005.jpeg

introdution to steemv1.006.jpeg

introdution to steemv1.007.jpeg

introdution to steemv1.008.jpeg

introdution to steemv1.009.jpeg

introdution to steemv1.011.jpeg

introdution to steemv1.012.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi my sir Philipp Knirck,
Do you know how much I love you? I love you more than my life. Now I want to show you that, please visit my blog.
Thank you, dear Philipp Knirek my sir.

hey sir, you're great. you're my boss, my sir because all time i got some helpful post from you. so sir, i respec you. i am your big fan. thanks sir.

A debt of gratitude is in order for the introduction! I will watch it precisely as quickly as time permits.

Wowww! you did great.

Thank you!

Thanks for the presentation! I will watch it carefully as soon as possible. All the best.

Let me know ur thoughts when u did

All the best and great and very important post sir.I like it.I am all time follow your post.Thank you sir.

Thanks again for this Phillip, I really enjoyed the presentation and have been using a lot of what I learned from you and matt in the past week or so to gain some traction on Steemit. Hope to catch you guys again at the next one.

Hey @knircky, this is an important and very helpful post to growing. brother, I am full following to grow up! But I can't. I Haven joined steemit on January 2018. In one month I can't growing. Please help, your one upvote can grow me up. So I need your help. Please . thanks 😍😍😍

This post has received gratitude of 8.52 % from @appreciator thanks to: @knircky.

Knircky Steemit and Steem rocks! Especially you are right about girls!

Nice to be back! I also been working outdoors (surveying) but now we have some snow here in Slovenia finally and this week I find some time to write a few posts on Steemit.

Check it out if you be so kind (@, and some TA @@). And reviving some my old posts @.

If you find something valuable, drop a comment or two. See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47