Ways to Acquire STEEM WITHOUT Writing

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Ever wonder how some STEEMIT users get such wild amounts of STEEM and POWER?

Are you barely literate or have absolutely no willpower or want to want to write better?

I've created a short illustrated guide on how to maximize the amount of STEEM you have!

HOW TO GET STEEM:

A: Actually mine it with computers
Are your writing skills on par with that of a legless dog? Get your computer to do the work!
My buddy @pfunk has been a stand up gent and written up an idiot proof guide to mining:
pfunk's Steem Windows Mining in a Linux Virtual Machine

B: Make a bot that shitposts
If bot's like @wang have taught me anything.. It's that neckbeards are rewarded with LOOT.
Learn a programming language, make a program that posts on steemit and make millions.

C: Tongue the STEEM Whale's balls
Steal a post that rubs the STEEM whales balls right so they cum hawt STEEM all over you.
While the most elusive of all the ways to make STEEM, it seems the highest yields.
You basically need tits, "mad street cred" or some sort of cult following to achieve this.

Sort:  

Very funny! Option one seems the most legit option two is unethical but id still consider it. Dont want to lick any whale balls so I'll just have to remain broke until I investigate further about options 1 and 2. Funny post man!

I wish i was clever enough to own a bot :)

Psst over here...
https://steemit.com/steemit/@williambanks/bot-warz-a-hybrid-approach

All it needs is upvotes for me to release it. Decided to lower the threshold to $500 I just need to know people will use the damn thing before I actually edit it for general release. It's mostly done now. And it's free!
Also it doesn't shitpost, it just starts an upvote swarm to force postings to surface to the top.
Basically, insta whale but with human overrides and controls.

Williambanks release the BOT

Interesting. Will it be open source?

I am experimenting something: upvoting the right content at the right timing. it should yield steem.
Unfortunately, that means I am not even reading posts: I upvote only based on their value and potential.
From learning cool things to bling gambling... sad (?)

excelente post con ilustraciones HQ

Wov! How disgusting that whale illustration!😄

Well I LOL'ed that's for sure, great post ;)

I knew I was gonna find you here soon or later, klye.

Tongue the STEEM Whale's balls ...LOL !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37