Sort:  

East of Toronto. I spent a pile of time (many weeks) out that way x-country during one winter. I was doing a X-Canada bible college tour many years ago and stayed at several colleges/seminaries for a few months on the way across to the Left Coast.

Ah right on! You guys get a more mild winter because of the great lakes down there?

We got over a foot dumped on us over the past 3 days. Damn brutal!

You guys get -30-50 and I have been there for those days- but you guys get that dry cold, it is actually quite pleasant. Down here you are right in a sense - not everywhere in the snow belt gets it easy....... but we all get the damp cold and honestly, it sucks LOL.

If I had to pick the 2 -- I tell people regularly I pick the Prairie cold, for these reasons.

I signed up for the steem.global earlier tonite. I will see if I can figure this all out LOL.

There is no way to input a Steem wallet from here on the site to deposit that stuff to is there??

IDK if you remember my comments to you over the weeks but I am a crypto newb lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68