How to Actively Help STEEM / Steemit.com GROW!

in #steem8 years ago

Finished your post or see a post you like?


Scroll to the bottom of the post and...

Share it on OUTSIDE Social Media!

This helps more people learn about steemit.com / STEEM and join our community. DO IT!

Sort:  

Good idea. We should be tweeting steemit content more

Steemit installed these lovely things.. I just now started using them. :P

putting them as a fixed thing on the left side would be much better in my opinion to stimulate sharing.

You're likely right!

HOLY SH!T
This post is pure genius.

I can't believe I haven't utilized this feature even once since joining. Thanks for making me realize I should be.

I think many have gotten used to ignoring those buttons considering how worthless they used to be on other media sites. I know I never shared anything on facebook neither, here though I know that by re-steeming or re-sharing my post I could effect that users posting reward which gives sharing a whole new meaning in my opinion. :)

Sharing is literally caring. :D

I think they just added these other social media platforms sharing buttons recently... Before we had to do it manually.. We live in the future!

I've been doing that for some time.
In my opinion we need something similar....incoming..

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78