Me

in #steem6 years ago

I think I got of on the wrong foot. Hello everyone my name is Sidney Jones
And I'm from Chester Va, I try to enjoy life to the fullest extent I can on a budget
I joined steem to try and share some of the things I like to fishing traveling
Gaming basketball football and I'm looking into starting a YouTube channel soon and
I'll keep you all posted on that but that's me and thanks and I'm looking forward to helping out

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 7k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Thanks will do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30