HOLD ON TO YOUR SEAT 🧨🧨

in #steem4 years ago

I remember back in 2016 when i first joined Steemit the price was 0.07, the price did rise steadily from there and i have just been looking back at a post i wrote on the 2nd January 2018 after the price of steem broke the $5 mark!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@kiwiscanfly/steem-just-hit-usd5-00-great-way-to-start-2018

Look at the price of Steem in January 2018

image.png

Check the price of SBD's in January 2018

image.png

Todays price is pleasing to see and is making me get very excited, even my Partner is saying WOW!

image.png

Here is SBD today

image.png

Hold on people we are going past $1 and upwards

I am @kiwiscanfly

image.png
image credit

Sort:  

I been getting excited watching it rise. Wish I could figure out how to buy STEEM with the TRX I've been earning

It's pretty simple really, just transfer the TRX to an exchange and sell for BTC then use the BTC to buy STEEM.

I can't transfer TRX. Always asks for a QR code for a cold wallet

Strange. Do you have your trx password when you first created the trx wallet here on Steemit.com? If you so, just click "transfer" next to your trx in your steemit wallet, then click "switch to tron wallet"...

I do believe $1.00 is possible... although I'd rather see us get there in a steady rise, than is an unsustainable spike. In the meantime, enjoying the ride.

And yes, I do remember 7-cent Steem!

ah the good old days of 7 cent steem...

Summers buggered here, you can have it now :)

yes go STEEM!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64